Endeavour Award Nominations

Dear RTO, as the season comes to an end don't forget to send your nominations for the Endeavour Award.

Each team can nominate only 1 player to receive this award.

Please remember, this player may not necessarily be your best player, but could be the player that has "Endeavoured" to make the greatest difference to his/her team.

The award will be presented by David Coleman the federal member for Banks on presentation day (Dates to be announced shortly)

Nominations will close by the 10th August, this year in order to avoid confusion and late entries you can only nominate your player by filling the online form, nominations by email or SMS won't be accepted.

​To send your nominations please click on this link and fill the form.


if you have any issues accessing this page or the online form please report it to info@connellspointrovers.com.au


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All