Endeavour Award 2021

Every season each team has the opportunity to select ONE player per team to receive the Endeavour award.

The Endeavour award is presented to the team player that has Endeavoured to make the greatest difference to his/her team, this is not necessarily the best player on the team but the player that has help his or her team mates to  work as a team.
This award is proudly presented by David Coleman the federal member for Banks and this year due to current events and time constrictions we would like to ask the RTO in charge of each Non-Competition teams and Junior teams (U12 to U18) to please upload their selection as soon as possible.
The selected player can only be entered by the teams Coach or Manager of each team, entries will close by Friday 29th October. 

- Nomination will only be accepted by filling the online form below.
- Only one RTO (Coach or Manager) can nominate.
- Only ONE player per team can be nominated.
- Nominations by email or SMS won't be accepted.
- Please double and triple check the player's name, awards won’t be re-issued.

​To enter your nominations please click on this button and use the password sent to you via SMS, if you did not get a password please sms your full name and team code to 0416252584 

Or fill the online form below:

This year in order to avoid confusion and late entries the status of your nominations will be displayed automatically as these are entered, if your team (listed below) does not have a status as "Received" please get in contact with your RTOs and remind them to enter the nomination ASAP 

if you have any issues accessing this page or the online form please report it to alejandro@connellspointrovers.com.au
this page uses popups  so please remove any popup or add blocker for this domain or website.